FANDOM


Executor - Makyura
  • Japanese: 処刑人-マキュラ
  • Romaji: Shokeinin - Makyura
  • Translated: Executioner - Makyura
DBT title screen
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1600 / 1200

Effect type

During the turn that this card is sent to a Graveyard, the owner may draw and activate a Trap Card from the Hand.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Makyura l'Exécuteur Lorsque cette carte est envoyée au Cimetière, son propriétaire peut piocher une Carte Piège de sa main puis l'activer.
German Makyura der Zerstörer Im Spielzug, in dem diese Karte auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, kann der Besitzer dieser Karte Fallenkarten aus seiner Hand aktivieren.
Italian Makyura l'Esecutore Durante il turno in cui questa Carta è inviata al Cimitero, il possessore può estrarre dalla sua Mano una Carta Trappola e attivarla.
Spanish Makyura the Destructor Durante el turno en el que esta carta es mandada al Cementerio, el propietario de esta carta puede activar Cartas de Trampa de su mano.

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.