Emperor's Armor
  • Japanese: 王者の聖外套
  • Kana: おうじゃのせいがいとう
  • Romaji: Ōja no Seigaitō
  • Translated: Ruler's Holy Cloak
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg


Equip.svg Equip

Effect type

If the equipped monster battles an opponent's monster, its ATK becomes equal to the ATK of that opponent's monster. If the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle, you can send this card to the Graveyard instead. If this effect is used during your Battle Phase: You can switch the ATK of the monster that was equipped with this card with the ATK of 1 of your opponent's face-up monsters, and if you do, that monster can attack once again during this Battle Phase.

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese おうじゃせいがいとう 装備モンスターの攻撃力は戦闘を行う相手モンスターの攻撃力と同じになる。装備モンスターが戦闘によって破壊される場合、代わりにこのカードを墓地へ送る事ができる。この効果を自分のターンで発動した場合、そのターンのバトルフェイズ中、装備モンスターは相手モンスター1体と攻撃力を入れ替えて、もう1度だけ続けて攻撃できる。
Ōja no Seigaitō



Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.