FANDOM


Elemental Hero Necroshade
  • Japanese: E・HERO ネクロダークマン
  • Romaji: Erementaru Hīrō Nekurodākuman
  • Translated: Elemental HERO Necrodarkman
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

5 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
While this card is in your Graveyard, you can perform an additional Normal Summon of 1 monster from your hand that includes "Elemental Hero" in its card name without Tributing. You can only use this effect once while this card is in the Graveyard.
ATK / 1600   DEF / 1800
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Images

Decks

Search categories

Related to archetypes and series
roid
Shaman

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.