Earthbound Immortal Cusillu
  • Japanese: 地縛神 Cusillu
  • Romaji: Jibakushin Kushiru
  • Translated: Earthbound God Cusillu



10 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
While this card is face-up on the field, "Earthbound Immortal" monsters cannot be Summoned. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, the following effects are negated, and this card is destroyed during the End Phase: ● This card can attack your opponent directly. ● This card cannot be attacked by your opponent's monsters. ● This card is unaffected by the effects of your opponent's Spell/Trap Cards. ● If this face-up card you control would be destroyed by battle, you can Tribute 1 other monster you control instead, and halve your opponent's Life Points.[Note 1]
ATK / 2800   DEF / 2400

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 地縛神 Cusillu このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する場合、「地縛神」と名のつくカードを召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚する事ができない。フィールド上にフィールド魔法が表側表示で存在しない場合、このカードの以下の効果は無効となり、このカードはエンドフェイズ時に破壊される。●このカードは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃する事ができる。●相手モンスターはこのカードを攻撃対象にする事ができない。●このカードは相手の魔法罠カードの効果を受けない。●自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードが戦闘によって破壊される場合、代わりに自分フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体をリリースし、相手のライフポイントを半分にする事ができる。
Jibakushin Kushiru



Search categories


  1. This card's effect does not prevent your opponent from attacking you directly.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.