FANDOM


Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua
  • Japanese: 地縛神 Chacu Challhua
  • Romaji: Jibakushin Chaku Charua
  • Translated: Earthbound God Chacu Challhua
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

10 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
While this card is face-up on the field, "Earthbound Immortal" monsters cannot be Summoned. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, the following effects are negated, and this card is destroyed during the End Phase: ● This card can attack your opponent directly. ● This card cannot be attacked by your opponent's monsters. ● This card is unaffected by the effects of your opponent's Spell/Trap Cards. ● Once per turn, you can inflict damage equal to half this card's DEF to your opponent. If you do, this card cannot attack that turn. Also, if this card is in face-up Defense Position on the field, your opponent cannot conduct their Battle Phase.[Note 1]
ATK / 2900   DEF / 1600
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 地縛神 Chacu Challhua このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する場合、「地縛神」と名のつくカードを召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚する事ができない。フィールド上にフィールド魔法が表側表示で存在しない場合、このカードの以下の効果は無効となり、このカードはエンドフェイズ時に破壊される。●このカードは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃する事ができる。●相手モンスターはこのカードを攻撃対象にする事ができない。●このカードは相手の魔法罠カードの効果を受けない。●1ターンに1度、このカードの守備力の半分のダメージを相手ライフに与える事ができる。この効果を発動するターン、このカードは攻撃できない。また、このカードがフィールド上に表側守備表示で存在する場合、相手はバトルフェイズを行う事ができない。
Jibakushin Chaku Charua

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Notes

  1. This card's effect does not prevent your opponent from attacking you directly.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.