FANDOM


Earthbound Immortal Ccarayhua
  • Japanese: 地縛神 Ccarayhua
  • Romaji: Jibakushin Kokaraia
  • Translated: Earthbound God Ccarayhua
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

10 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
While this card is face-up on the field, "Earthbound Immortal" monsters cannot be Summoned. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, the following effects are negated, and this card is destroyed during the End Phase: ● This card can attack your opponent directly. ● This card cannot be attacked by your opponent's monsters. ● This card is unaffected by the effects of your opponent's Spell/Trap Cards. ● When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, destroy all cards on the field.[Note 1]
ATK / 2800   DEF / 1800
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 地縛神 Ccarayhua このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する場合、「地縛神」と名のつくカードを召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚する事ができない。フィールド上にフィールド魔法が表側表示で存在しない場合、このカードの以下の効果は無効となり、このカードはエンドフェイズ時に破壊される。●このカードは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃する事ができる。●相手モンスターはこのカードを攻撃対象にする事ができない。●このカードは相手の魔法罠カードの効果を受けない。●このカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた時、フィールド上に存在するカードを全て破壊する。
Jibakushin Kokaraia

Images

Decks

Search categories

Notes

  1. This card's effect does not prevent your opponent from attacking you directly.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.