Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu
  • Japanese: 地縛神 Ccapac Apu
  • Romaji: Jibakushin Kokapaku Apu
  • Translated: Earthbound God Ccapac Apu



10 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
While this card is face-up on the field, "Earthbound Immortal" monsters cannot be Summoned. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, the following effects are negated, and this card is destroyed during the End Phase: ● This card can attack your opponent directly. ● This card cannot be attacked by your opponent's monsters. ● This card is unaffected by the effects of your opponent's Spell/Trap Cards. ● If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster's ATK.[Note 1]
ATK / 3000   DEF / 2500

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 地縛神 Ccapac Apu このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する場合、「地縛神」と名のつくカードを召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚する事ができない。フィールド上にフィールド魔法が表側表示で存在しない場合、このカードの以下の効果は無効となり、このカードはエンドフェイズ時に破壊される。●このカードは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃する事ができる。●相手モンスターはこのカードを攻撃対象にする事ができない。●このカードは相手の魔法罠カードの効果を受けない。●このカードが戦闘によって相手モンスターを破壊した場合、破壊したモンスターの攻撃力分のダメージを相手ライフに与える。
Jibakushin Kokapaku Apu



Search categories


  1. This card's effect does not prevent your opponent from attacking you directly.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.