FANDOM


Earthbound Immortal Aslla Piscu
  • Japanese: 地縛神 Aslla Piscu
  • Kana: じばくしん アスラ・ピスク
  • Romaji: Jibakushin Asura Pisuku
  • Translated: Earthbound God Aslla Piscu
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

10 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
While this card is face-up on the field, "Earthbound Immortal" monsters cannot be Summoned. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, the following effects are negated, and this card is destroyed during the End Phase: ● This card can attack your opponent directly. ● This card cannot be attacked by your opponent's monsters. ● This card is unaffected by the effects of your opponent's Spell/Trap Cards. ● When this card is removed from the field, other than by its own effect, destroy all face-up monsters your opponent controls, and inflict 800 damage to your opponent for each monster destroyed.[Note 1]
ATK / 2500   DEF / 2500
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ばくしん Aslla Piscuアスラ・ピスク このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する場合、「地縛神」と名のつくカードを召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚する事ができない。フィールド上にフィールド魔法が表側表示で存在しない場合、このカードの以下の効果は無効となり、このカードはエンドフェイズ時に破壊される。●このカードは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃する事ができる。●相手モンスターはこのカードを攻撃対象にする事ができない。●このカードは相手の魔法罠カードの効果を受けない。●このカードの効果以外でこのカードがフィールド上から離れた時、相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスターを全て破壊し、破壊したモンスター1体につき800ポイントダメージを相手ライフに与える。
Jibakushin Asura Pisuku

Images

Decks

Search categories

Notes

  1. This card's effect does not prevent your opponent from attacking you directly.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.