Draw Count

95,819pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Add New Page Page Help0

Draw Count is a rule that differentiates between the number of cards one draws and the number of times one draws. As it applies to the game, each time a card's drawing effect activates, it is considered drawing one time, even if more than one card is drawn. For instance, if you have "Solemn Wishes" active, and you activate "Pot of Greed" and draw the two cards, you will gain just 500 Life Points. Similar rules apply to discarding (see Discard Count), Summon, Set, etc.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki