Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Dragon Unit Ritual

96,640pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Page Help0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Dragon Unit Ritual
  • Japanese: ドラゴン・ユニットの儀式
  • Kana: ドラゴン・ユニットのぎしき
  • Romaji: Doragon Yunitto no Gishiki
DragonUnitRitual-EN-Manga-GX
Card type

Spell

Property

Normal

If you have "Dragonic Warrior" and "Armored Dragon" on your field, send one card from your hand to the Graveyard to unite those two and Union Summon "Dragonic Knight".


Viz Media lore?: When the player has Dragonic Warrior and Armored Dragon in his own field, he can send one card from his deck to the Graveyard and unite these two to unite summon Dragonic Knight.

Appearances
Manga cards (Galleries: GX)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ドラゴン・ユニットのしき 自分の場に「竜の戦士」「鎧竜」がいる時、手札1枚を墓地に送ることで2体を合体させ「竜の騎士」を合体召喚する

Images

Decks

Search categories

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki