FANDOM


Double Cloth Armor
  • Japanese: ダブルクロス・アーマー
  • Romaji: Daburu Kurosu Āmā
DoubleClothArmor-JP-Anime-DM
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

6 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
This card cannot attack. If this card is attacked by an opponent's monster, inflict damage to your opponent equal to half of that monster's ATK and destroy both monsters (without applying damage calculation). (Only 1 Armor monster can attack per turn. If you control 2 or more Armor monsters, and 1 is selected as an attack target, you can change the target to another Armor monster you control.)
ATK / 0   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ダブルクロス・アーマー アーマーモンスターは1ターンに1体しか攻撃できない。また、2体以上のアーマーモンスターがフィールド上にいて、アーマーモンスターが攻撃対象にされた時、そのアーマーモンスターのコントローラーは攻撃対象を自分のコントロールする別名のアーマーモンスターに変更する事ができる。このモンスターは自分のターン攻撃に参加できない。このモンスターを攻撃対象とする相手モンスターを破壊し、相手プレイヤーに破壊したモンスターの攻撃力の半分のダメージを与える。戦闘終了後このカードを破壊する。
Daburu Kurosu Āmā

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.