Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Double Cloth Armor

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Page Help1 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Double Cloth Armor
  • Japanese: ダブルクロス・アーマー
  • Romaji: Daburu Kurosu Āmā
DoubleClothArmor-DBT-JP-VG
Attribute

EARTH EARTH.svg

Type
Level

6 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

0 / 0

Effect type

This card cannot attack during your turn. This card destroys any enemy monster that targets it in battle, and inflicts damage on the opponent equal to half the ATK of the attacking monster. After battle, the card is destroyed. (Only one Armor monster can attack per turn. If there are 2 or more Armor monsters on your Field and an Armor monster is the target of an attack, the controller of that Armor monster can change the target of the attack to any of the Armor monsters they control).

Number

781

Other languages

Name Lore
French Armure Doublée Cette carte ne peut pas attaquer pendant ton tour. Cette carte détruit tout le monstre ennemi qui la prend pour cible au combat et inflige des dommages directs à l'adversaire équivalent à la moitié de l'ATK du monstre attaquant. Après le combat, la carte est détruite. (Seul 1 Monstre Armure peut attaquer par tour. Si 2 Monstres Armures ou plus se trouvent sur ton Terrain et qu'un Monstre Armure est la cible d'une attaque, le contrôleur de ce Monstre Armure peut changer de cible d'attaque pour n'importe lequel des Monstres Armures contrôlés.)
German Doppelte Stoffrüstung Diese Karte kann während deines Spielzugs nicht angreifen. Mit dieser Karte wird ein feindliches Monster zerstört, das im Kampf auf die Karte zielt. Außerdem richtet sie beim Gegner einen Schaden in Höhe des halben ATK-Werts des jeweiligen Monsters an. Nach dem Kampf wird die Karte zerstört. (Es kann nur ein Panzermonster pro Runde angreifen. Wenn ein Spieler zwei oder mehr Panzermonster auf dem Feld hat und eins davon angegriffen wird, kann der Spieler den Angriff auf ein Panzermonster seiner Wahl umleiten).
Italian Armatura a Doppio Strato Questa Carta non può attaccare durante il tuo turno. Essa distrugge tutti i Mostri nemici che la attaccano e infligge all'avversario danni pari alla metà del valore ATK del Mostro che la attacca. Dopo la battaglia, questa Carta viene distrutta. Un solo Mostro Armatura può attaccare ad ogni turno. Se nella tua parte di Campo sono presenti 2 o più Mostri Armatura e uno di essi viene attaccato dal nemico, il suo possessore può far diventare bersaglio dell'attacco un altro dei Mostri Armatura sotto il suo controllo.
Spanish Blindaje Doble Capa Esta carta no puede atacar durante tu turno. Esta carta destruye a cualquier monstruo enemigo que tenga como blanco en la batalla, y ocasiona daño al oponente en una magnitud igual a la mitad del ATQ del monstruo atacante. Después de la batalla, la carta es destruida. (Sólo un monstruo Blindado puede atacar por turno. Si en tu Campo hay 2 o más monstruos Blindados y un monstruo Blindado es el blanco de un ataque, el controlador de ese monstruo Blindado puede cambiar el blanco del ataque a cualquiera de los monstruos Blindados que controla).

Search categories


Also on Fandom

Random Wiki