Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, or its OCG/TCG lore. It may not be accurate or complete.|
- Japanese: 死霊導師デスクレジットメイジ
- Romaji: Shiryō Dōshi Desukurejittomeiji
- Translated: Ghost Officiating Monk, Discredited Mage
If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, shuffle that monster into the Deck instead of sending it to the Graveyard. If this card is destroyed by battle and you would take Battle Damage, you can shuffle this card and all the cards in your hand into the Deck instead.
Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)