Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Discard Count

96,633pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Page Help0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Discard Count is similar to Draw Count, but applies to discarding. As an instance of Discard Count, "Blessings of the Nile" states that you gain 1000 Life Points when you discard because of an opponent's card effect. This means that even if you discard more than one card from one card's effect, you still only gain 1000 Life Points. "Forced Requisition", however, because it states otherwise, causes your opponent to discard the same number you do, and so is an exception to Discard Count.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki