Dimensional Warrior
  • Japanese: 異次元の戦士
  • Romaji: Ijigen no Senshi
  • Translated: Different Dimension Warrior




4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg


1200 / 1000

Effect type

Monsters that attack this card or are attacked by it are removed from the game, not to be used again for the remainder of the duel.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Guerrier dimensionnel Lorsqu'elle attaque ou qu'elle est attaquée, cette carte et le monstre adverse sont retirés du jeu et ne peuvent pas être rejoués lors du duel en cours.
German Dimensionaler Krieger Wenn diese Karte angreift oder angegriffen wird, wird sie gemeinsam mit der gegnerischen Monsterkarte aus dem Spiel genommen und kann erst zurückkehren, wenn das gegenwärtige Duell beendet wurde.
Italian Guerriero Dimensionale Quando questa Carta attacca o viene attaccata, sia essa che il Mostro avversario sono rimossi dal gioco e non possono rientrarvi fino alla fine del Duello.
Spanish Guerrero dimensional Cuando esta carta Ataca o es atacada, esta carta y el monstruo adversario son retirados del juego y no pueden regresar durante el Duelo en curso.


Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.