FANDOM


Destiny Hero - Double Dude
  • Japanese: D-HERO ダブルガイ
  • Romaji: Desutenī Hīrō Daburugai
  • Translated: Destiny HERO Doubleguy
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

6 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. If this card is destroyed, you can Special Summon 2 "Double Dude Tokens" (Warrior-Type/DARK/Level 4/ATK 1000/DEF 1000) during your next Standby Phase.
ATK / 1000   DEF / 1000
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.