FANDOM


Destiny HERO - Dreamer
  • Japanese: D-HERO ドリームガイ
  • Romaji: Desutenī Hīrō Dorīmugai
  • Translated: Destiny HERO Dreamguy
DestinyHERODreamer-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

1 CG Star

Effect type

[ ]
At the start of the Damage Step, during your opponent's turn, if a "Destiny HERO" monster you control battles an opponent's monster while this card is in your Graveyard: You can target that opponent's battling monster; that battling "Destiny HERO" monster you control cannot be destroyed by that battle, also you take no battle damage from that battle, then Special Summon this card in Attack Position. After that, that target can make another attack this turn. If this card Special Summoned by its own effect leaves the field, banish it.
ATK / 0   DEF / 600
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese D-HERO ドリームガイ ①:このカードが墓地に存在し、自分の「D-HEROデステニーヒーロー」モンスターが相手モンスターと戦闘を行う相手ダメージステップ開始時、その相手モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その戦闘で自分の「D-HEROデステニーヒーロー」モンスターは破壊されず、その戦闘で自分が受ける戦闘ダメージは0になる。その後、このカードを墓地から攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。さらにその後、対象の相手モンスターはこのターン、もう1度だけ攻撃できる。②:このカードの①の効果で特殊召喚したこのカードがフィールドから離れる場合、このカードは除外される。
Desutenī Hīrō Dorīmugai

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.