FANDOM


Deepsea Warrior
  • Japanese: 深海の戦士
  • Romaji: Shinkai no Senshi
DBT title screen
Attribute

WATER WATER.svg

Type

Level

5 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1600 / 1800

Effect type

When "Umi" is face-up on the field, this card is unaffected by any Spell Cards.

Number

775

Other languages

Name Lore
French Guerrier des Abysses Tant que "Umi" reste face recto sur le Terrain, cette carte n'est affectée par aucune Carte Magie.
German Tiefseekrieger Solange "Umi" offen auf dem Spielfeld liegt, bleibt diese Karte von jeglichen Zauberkarten unberührt.
Italian Guerriero degli Abissi Fino a quando "Umi" resta scoperta sul Terreno, questa carta è immune dagli effetti di qualunque Carta Magia.
Spanish Guerrero del Mar Profundo Cuando "Umi" está boca arriba en el Campo, esta carta no es afectada por cualquier Carta Mágica.

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.