Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Data Brain

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Page Help0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Data Brain
  • Japanese: データブレイン
  • Romaji: Dēta Burein
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Equip.svg Equip

Effect type

Equip only to "Psychic Armor Head". If the equipped monster is destroyed by the effect of an opponent's Spell Card, during your next turn, you can activate this card from your Graveyard by copying the effect text of that Spell Card. If this card is activated this way, destroy it during the End Phase of this turn.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese データブレイン 「サイキック・アーマー・ヘッド」にのみ装備可能。このカードを装備したーモンスターが相手の魔法の効果により破壊された次の自分のターンにそのカードの効果テキストをこのカードにコピーして墓地から発動する事ができる。この効果を発動したターンのエンドフェイズにこのカードを破壊する。
Dēta Burein

Images

Decks

Search categories

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki