FANDOM


Darksea Rescue
  • Japanese: ダークシー・レスキュー
  • Romaji: Dākushī Resukyū
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

1 CG Star

[ ]
If this card is used for a Synchro Summon, the owner draws 1 card. Also, if the Synchro Monster is Summoned in Defense Position, draw 1 additional card.
ATK / 0   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ダークシー・レスキュー このカードがシンクロモンスターシンクロ召喚に使用され墓地送られた場合、自分のデッキからカードを1枚ドローする。またそのシンクロ召喚によってシンクロモンスターが守備表示特殊召喚された場合、さらに自分のデッキからカードを1枚ドローする。
Dākushī Resukyū

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.