Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, or its OCG/TCG lore. It may not be accurate or complete.|
- Japanese: ダークネス・シード
- Romaji: Dākunesu Shīdo
If this card is sent to the Graveyard, you can activate its effect. If you do, Special Summon it during your second Standby Phase after activation. If this card is Special Summoned this way, it gains these effects:
● This card cannot be destroyed by battle.
● During each player's End Phase, if you have less than 4000 Life Points, your Life Points become 4000.
Anime cards (Galleries: GX)
- Activates from your Graveyard