FANDOM


Dark Sage
  • Japanese: 黒衣の大賢者
  • Romaji: Kokui no Daikenja
  • Translated: Black-Clothed Great Sage
DarkSage-DBT-EN-VG
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type

Level

9 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2800 / 3200

Effect type

This card can only be Special Summoned from your hand or your Deck by offering 1 "Dark Magician" on your side of the field as a Tribute when you succeed in the effect of "Time Wizard". At that time, select 1 Spell Card from your Deck, add it to your hand, and then shuffle your Deck.

Number

696

Other languages

Name Lore
French Sage des ténèbres Lorsque vous activez l'effet de "Magicien du Temps" et que vous gagnez en jouant a pile ou face, vous pouvez invoquer cette carte a partir de votre jeu ou de votre paquet en offrant en sacrifice 1 "Magicien Sombre". Placez ensuite 1 carte Magie de votre paquet dans votre jeu et battez les cartes de votre paquet.
German Dunkler Gelehrter Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werden. Diese Karte kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer indem du 1 "Dunkler Magier"-Karte von deiner Spielfeldseite als Tribut anbietest, wenn du erfolgreich den Effekt von "Zeitzauberer" genutzt hast; dann kannst du diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung aus deiner Hand oder deinem Deck beschwören. Gleichzeitig, wähle 1 Zauberkarte aus deinem Deck, füge sie deiner Hand hinzu und mische dein Deck anschließend.
Italian Saggio Oscuro Questa Carta può essere evocata dalla tua Mano o dal tuo Deck (quando attivi con successo l'effetto di "Stregone del Tempo") tramite Evocazione Speciale offrendo come Tributo una Carta "Mago Nero" presente nel tuo lato di Campo. A quel punto dovrai selezionare una Carta Magia dal tuo Deck, aggiungerla alla tua Mano e poi mischiare il tuo Deck.
Spanish Sabio Oscuro Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal o Colocada. Esta carta solo puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial de tu mano o Deck ofreciendo 1 "Mago Oscuro" en tu Campo como Sacrificio cuando tengas éxito en el efecto de "Mago del Tiempo". En ese momento, selecciona 1 Carta Mágica de tu Deck, añadela a tu mano y luego baraja tu Deck.

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.