FANDOM


Dark Paladin
  • Japanese: 超魔導剣士-ブラック・パラディン
  • Romaji: Chōmadōkenshi - Burakku Paradin
  • Translated: Super Magical Swordsman - Black Paladin
DarkPaladin-DBT-EN-VG
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type

Level

8 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2900 / 2400

Effect type

"Dark Magician" + "Buster Blader".
This monster can only be Special Summoned by Fusion Summon. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, you can negate the activation of 1 Spell Card and destroy the Spell Card by discarding 1 card from your hand. The ATK of this card increases by 500 points for each Dragon-Type monster on the field and in either player's Graveyard.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Paladin des Ténèbres "Magicien Sombre" + "Buster Blader".
Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale excepté par Invocation Fusion. Tant que cette carte reste face recto sur le Terrain, vous pouvez défausser 1 carte de votre main pour annuler l'activation d'une carte Magie et la détruire. Augmentez L'ATK de cette carte de 500 points pour chaque monstre de Type Dragon sur le Terrain et dans le Cimetière de chaque joueur.
German Dunkler Paladin "Dunkler Magier" + "Buster-Klingenkämpfer".
Dieses Monster kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer durch eine Fusionsbeschwörung. Solange diese Karte offen auf dem Spielfeld liegt, kannst du 1 Karte aus deiner Hand abwerfen, um die Aktivierung einer Zauberkarte zu annullieren und die Zauberkarte zu zerstören. Erhöhe die ATK dieser Karte für jedes Monster vom Typ Drache auf dem Spielfeld und im Friedhof beider Spieler um 500 Punkte.
Italian Paladino Oscuro "Mago Nero" + "Combattente delle Lame".
Questo mostro non può essere Evocato tramite Evocazione Speciale se non tramite Evocazione per Fusione. Fino a quando questa carta resta scoperta sul Terreno, puoi scartare 1 carta dalla tua mano per annullare l'attivazione di 1 Carta Magia e distruggerla. L'ATK di questa carta aumenta di 500 punti per ogni mostro di Tipo Drago sul Terreno e nel Cimitero di entrambi i giocatori.
Spanish Paladín Oscuro "Mago Oscuro" + "Buster Blader".
Este monstruo no puede ser Invocado mediante una Invocación Especial excepto mediante una Invocación de Fusión. Mientras esta carta permanezca boca arriba en el Campo, puedes descartar 1 carta de tu mano para negar la activación de 1 Carta Mágica y destruirla. El ATK de esta carta aumenta en 500 puntos por cada monstruo de Tipo Dragón en el Campo y en los Cementerios de ambos jugadores.

Decks

Search categories

Stat changes
This card gains ATK

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.