FANDOM


Dark Necrofear
  • Japanese: ダーク・ネクロフィア
  • Romaji: Dāku Nekurofia
DBT title screen
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type

Level

8 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2200 / 2800

Effect type

This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 3 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play. When this card is destroyed in battle or by your opponent's card effect, it is treated as an Equip Spell Card at the end of the turn. Equip 1 of your opponent's monsters with this card. As long as it is equipped with this card, you control the equipped monster.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Necrofear des Ténèbres Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Spéciale en retirant du jeu 3 monstres de Type Démon de votre Cimetière. Lorsque cette carte est détruite en combat ou par l'effet d'une carte de votre adversaire, elle est traitée comme une Carte Magie d'Équipement à la fin du tour. Équipez 1 des monstres de votre adversaire avec cette carte. Tant qu'il est équipé de cette carte, vous contrôlez le monstre équipé.
German Dunkle Todesfurcht Diese Karte kann nur als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, indem du 3 Monster vom Typ Unterweltler von deinem Friedhof aus dem Spiel entfernst. Wenn diese Karte im Kampf oder durch einen Karteneffekt deines Gegners zerstört wird, behandele sie am Ende des Spielzugs wie eine Ausrüstungszauberkarte und rüste 1 Monster deines Gegners mit dieser Karte aus. Du kontrollierst das ausgerüstete Monster, solange es mit dieser Karte ausgerüstet ist.
Italian Paura Oscura Questo mostro può solamente essere Evocato tramite Evocazione Speciale rimuovendo dal gioco 3 mostri di Tipo Demone nel tuo Cimitero. Quando questa carta viene distrutta in combattimento o per effetto di una carta del tuo avversario, viene considerata come una Carta Magia Equipaggiamento alla fine del turno. Equipaggia 1 dei mostri del tuo avversario con questa carta. Fino a quando è equipaggiato con questa carta, tu controlli il mostro equipaggiato.
Spanish Necrofear Oscuro Este monstruo solo se puede Invocar mediante una Invocación Especial retirando del juego 3 monstruos del Tipo Demonio de tu Cementerio. Cuando esta carta es destruida en batalla o por efecto de una carta de tu adversario, se considera una Carta Mágica de Equipo al final del turno. Equipa 1 de los monstruos de tu adversario con esta carta. Mientras esté equipado con esta carta, tu controlas el monstruo equipado.

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Female

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.