FANDOM


Dark Master - Zorc
  • Japanese: 闇の支配者-ゾーク
  • Romaji: Dāku Masutā Zōku
DBT title screen
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type

Level

8 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2700 / 1500

Effect type

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Contract with the Dark Master". You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equal 8 or more as a Tribute from the field or your hand. During your turn you can roll 1 six-sided die. If the result is 1 or 2, destroy all monsters on your opponent's side of the field. If the result is 3, 4, or 5, destroy 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field. If the result is 6, destroy all monsters on your side of the field.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Zorc - Maître des Ténèbres Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Rituelle avec la Carte Magie Rituelle, "Contrat avec le Maître des Ténèbres". Vous devez également sacrifier des monstres dont le total des Niveaux est égal à 8 ou plus du Terrain ou de votre main. Durant votre tour, vous pouvez lancer 1 dé à six faces. Si le résultat est 1 ou 2, détruisez tous les monstres sur le Terrain de votre adversaire. Si le résultat est 3, 4 ou 5, détruisez 1 monstre sur le Terrain de votre adversaire. Si le résultat est 6, détruisez tous les monstres sur votre Terrain.
German Zorc, Dunkler Meister Dieses Monster kann nur als Ritualbeschwörung beschworen werden, indem du die Ritualzauberkarte "Vertrag mit dem Dunklen Meister" aktivierst. Biete zusätzlich 1 oder mehrere Monster von deiner Hand oder deiner Spielfeldseite als Tribut an, die zusammen 8 oder mehr Stufen haben. Du kannst in deinem Spielzug einen sechsseitigen Würfel einmal werfen. Wenn das Würfelergebnis 1 oder 2 ist, zerstöre alle Monster auf der Spielfeldseite deines Gegners. Wenn das Würfelergebnis 3, 4 oder 5 ist, zerstöre 1 Monster auf der Spielfeldseite deines Gegners. Wenn das Würfelergebnis 6 ist, zerstöre alle Monster auf deiner Spielfeldseite.
Italian Maestro Oscuro - Zorc Questo mostro può essere Evocato solo tramite Evocazione Rituale utilizzando la Carta Magia Rituale "Contratto col Maestro Oscuro". Devi anche offrire come Tributo, dal Terreno o dalla tua Mano, mostri il cui Livello totale sia 8 o superiore. Durante il tuo turno puoi tirare un dado. Se il risultato è 1 o 2, distruggi tutti i mostri sul Terreno del tuo avversario. Se il risultato è 3, 4, o 5, distruggi 1 mostro sul Terreno del tuo avversario. Se il risultato è 6, distruggi tutti i mostri sul tuo Terreno.
Spanish Amo Oscuro - Zorc Este monstruo solo puede ser Invocado mediante una Invocación de Ritual con la Carta Mágica de Ritual "Contrato con el Señor Oscuro". También debes ofrecer monstruos cuyo Nivel total sea 8 o más de tu Campo o tu mano como Sacrificio. Durante tu turno puedes lanzar 1 dado de seis caras. Si el resultado es 1 o 2, destruye todos los monstruos en el Campo de tu adversario. Si el resultado es 3, 4 o 5, destruye 1 monstruo en el Campo de tu adversario. Si el resultado es 6, destruye todos los monstruos en tu Campo.

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.