Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Dark Magician of Chaos

94,462pages on
this wiki
Page Help0

Dark Magician of Chaos
こんとんくろじゅつ
DarkMagicianofChaos-YGLD-EN-UR-1E
English Dark Magician of Chaos
Chinese 混沌的黑魔术师
French Magicien Sombre du Chaos
German Dunkler Magier des Chaos
Italian Mago Nero del Chaos
Korean 혼돈의 흑마술사
Portuguese Mago Negro do Caos
Spanish Mago Oscuro del Caos
Japanese (kana) こんとんのくろまじゅつし
Japanese (base) 混沌の黒魔術師
Japanese (rōmaji) Konton no Kuromajutsushi
Japanese (translated) Black Magician of Chaos
Attribute DARK DARK
Types Spellcaster / Effect
Level 8 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
ATK / DEF 2800 / 2600
Passcode 40737112
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Video game sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

  • YugiohPrices
  • YGO-Card.de (English)
  • YGO-Card.de (German)
  • Video gameDate#NameCostAlignmentATKDEFStatus
    Nightmare Troubadour2005-07-21???Unlimited
    Ultimate Masters: World Championship Tournament 20062006-02-23???Unlimited
    GX Tag Force 22007-09-18???Limited
    Facts about "Dark Magician of Chaos"RDF feed
    ATK2,800 +
    ATK string2800
    ActionsAdds from Graveyard to hand
    Arabic nameساحر فوضى الظّلام +
    ArchseriesMagician (archetype)
    Archseries relatedDark Magician (archetype) and Chaos
    AttributeDARK +
    Attribute TextDark +
    BanishingBanishes from your opponent's field and Banishes itself from field
    Card ImageDarkMagicianofChaos-YGLD-EN-UR-1E +
    Card Image TextDarkMagicianofChaos-YGLD-EN-UR-1E.png +
    Card categoryMonster Card +
    Card category TextMonster Card +
    Card typeMonster Card + and Effect Monster +
    Card type TextMonster Card + and Effect Monster +
    Chinese name混沌的黑魔术师 +
    Class 1Official +
    Class 4VG +
    Croatian nameMračni Čarobnjak Kaosa +
    DEF2,600 +
    DEF string2600
    Database ID5,880 +
    Effect typeTrigger Effect +, Condition + and Unclassified Effect +
    Effect type TextTrigger Effect +, Condition + and Unclassified Effect +
    English database ID5,880 +
    English nameDark Magician of Chaos +
    English name (linked)Dark Magician of Chaos +
    French database ID5,880 +
    French loreDurant la End Phase, si cette carte a été Durant la End Phase, si cette carte a été Invoquée Normalement ou Spécialement ce tour : vous pouvez cibler 1 Carte Magie dans votre Cimetière ; ajoutez-la à votre main. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Magicien Sombre du Chaos" qu'une fois par tour. Si cette carte détruit un monstre de votre adversaire au combat, après le calcul des dommages : bannissez ce monstre de votre adversaire. Si cette carte face recto va quitter le Terrain, bannissez-la à la place.itter le Terrain, bannissez-la à la place.
    French nameMagicien Sombre du Chaos +
    GX04 StatusLimited +
    German database ID5,880 +
    German loreWährend der End Phase, falls diese Karte iWährend der End Phase, falls diese Karte in diesem Spielzug als Normal- oder Spezialbeschwörung beschworen wurde: Du kannst 1 Zauberkarte in deinem Friedhof wählen; füge sie deiner Hand hinzu. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Dunkler Magier des Chaos“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. Falls diese Karte ein Monster deines Gegners durch Kampf zerstört, nach der Schadensberechnung: Verbanne das Monster deines Gegners. Falls diese offene Karte das Spielfeld verlassen würde, verbanne sie stattdessen.verlassen würde, verbanne sie stattdessen.
    German nameDunkler Magier des Chaos +
    Greek nameΣκοτεινός Μάγος του Χάους +
    Italian database ID5,880 +
    Italian loreDurante la End Phase, se questa carta è stDurante la End Phase, se questa carta è stata Evocata Normalmente o Specialmente in questo turno: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 Carta Magia nel tuo Cimitero; aggiungila alla tua mano. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Mago Nero del Chaos" una sola volta per turno. Se questa carta distrugge un mostro dell'avversario in battaglia, dopo il calcolo dei danni: bandisci quel mostro dell'avversario. Se questa carta scoperta sta per lasciare il Terreno, invece bandiscila.er lasciare il Terreno, invece bandiscila.
    Italian nameMago Nero del Chaos +
    Japanese database ID5,880 +
    Japanese kana nameこんとんのくろまじゅつし +
    Japanese lore「混沌の黒魔術師」の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功したターンのエンドフェイズに、自分の墓地の魔法カード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードを手札に加える。②:このカードが戦闘で相手モンスターを破壊したダメージ計算後に発動する。その相手モンスターを除外する。③:表側表示のこのカードはフィールドから離れた場合に除外される。
    Japanese name混沌の黒魔術師 +
    Korean lore이 카드가 일반 소환 / 특수 소환에 성골했을 때, 자신의 묘지에서 마법 카드 1장을 선택하고 패에 넣을 수 있다. 이 카드가 전투에 의해서 파괴한 몬스터는 묘지로는 가지 않고 게임에서 제외된다. 이 카드는 필드 위에서 벗어났을 경우, 게임에서 제외된다.
    Korean name혼돈의 흑마술사
    Latvian nameTumšais haosa burvis +
    Level8 +
    Level string8 +
    LoreDuring the End Phase, if this card wasDuring the End Phase, if this card was Normal or Special Summoned this turn: You can target 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Dark Magician of Chaos" once per turn. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, after damage calculation: Banish that opponent's monster. If this face-up card would leave the field, banish it instead.ld leave the field, banish it instead.
    MediumGX04 +, NTR +, WC6 +, TCG + and OCG +
    MiscCover card
    NTR StatusUnlimited +
    OCG StatusUnlimited +
    Page nameDark Magician of Chaos +
    Page typeCard page +
    Passcode40737112
    Phonetic nameKonton no Kuromajutsushi +
    Portuguese loreQuando este card for Invocado por [[NormalQuando este card for Invocado por Invocação-Normal ou Especial: você pode escolher 1 Card de Magia em seu Cemitério; adicione o alvo â sua mão. Bana qualquer monstro destruído em batalha com este card. Se este card face para cima deixaria o campo, em vez disso, bana-o.a o campo, em vez disso, bana-o.
    Portuguese nameMago Negro do Caos +
    Romaji nameKonton no Kuromajutsushi +
    Ruby Japanese name<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja">こん</ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja">とん</ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja">くろ</ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja">じゅつ</ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"></ruby></rb>
    Ruby text<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja">こん</ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja">とん</ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja">くろ</ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja">じゅつ</ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"></ruby></rb>
    Set information--- IOC-EN065 --- Invasion of Chaos --- Ultra Rare --- English --- +, --- DR2-EN066 --- Dark Revelation Volume 2 --- Ultra Rare --- English --- +, --- GLD1-EN016 --- Gold Series --- Gold Rare --- English --- +, --- BP01-EN007 --- Battle Pack: Epic Dawn --- Rare --- English --- +, --- BP01-EN007 --- Battle Pack: Epic Dawn --- Starfoil Rare --- English --- +, --- LCYW-EN026 --- Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack --- Secret Rare --- English --- +, --- BP02-EN023 --- Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants --- Rare --- English --- +, --- BP02-EN023 --- Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants --- Mosaic Rare --- English --- +, --- YGLD-ENC02 --- Yugi's Legendary Decks --- Ultra Rare --- English --- +, --- IOC-065 --- Invasion of Chaos --- Ultra Rare --- North American English --- +, --- DR2-FR066 --- Dark Revelation Volume 2 --- Ultra Rare --- French --- +, --- IOC-FR065 --- Invasion of Chaos --- Ultra Rare --- French --- +, --- GLD1-FR016 --- Gold Series --- Gold Rare --- French --- +, --- BP01-FR007 --- Battle Pack: Epic Dawn --- Rare --- French --- +, --- BP01-FR007 --- Battle Pack: Epic Dawn --- Starfoil Rare --- French --- +, --- LCYW-FR026 --- Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack --- Secret Rare --- French --- +, --- BP02-FR023 --- Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants --- Rare --- French --- +, --- BP02-FR023 --- Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants --- Mosaic Rare --- French --- +, --- YGLD-FRC02 --- Yugi's Legendary Decks --- Ultra Rare --- French --- +, --- DR2-DE066 --- Dark Revelation Volume 2 --- Ultra Rare --- German --- +, --- IOC-DE065 --- Invasion of Chaos --- Ultra Rare --- German --- +, --- GLD1-DE016 --- Gold Series --- Gold Rare --- German --- +, --- BP01-DE007 --- Battle Pack: Epic Dawn --- Rare --- German --- +, --- BP01-DE007 --- Battle Pack: Epic Dawn --- Starfoil Rare --- German --- +, --- LCYW-DE026 --- Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack --- Secret Rare --- German --- +, --- BP02-DE023 --- Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants --- Rare --- German --- +, --- BP02-DE023 --- Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants --- Mosaic Rare --- German --- +, --- YGLD-DEC02 --- Yugi's Legendary Decks --- Ultra Rare --- German --- +, --- DR2-IT066 --- Dark Revelation Volume 2 --- Ultra Rare --- Italian --- +, --- IOC-IT065 --- Invasion of Chaos --- Ultra Rare --- Italian --- +, --- GLD1-IT016 --- Gold Series --- Gold Rare --- Italian --- +, --- BP01-IT007 --- Battle Pack: Epic Dawn --- Rare --- Italian --- +, --- BP01-IT007 --- Battle Pack: Epic Dawn --- Starfoil Rare --- Italian --- +, --- LCYW-IT026 --- Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack --- Secret Rare --- Italian --- +, --- BP02-IT023 --- Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants --- Rare --- Italian --- +, --- BP02-IT023 --- Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants --- Mosaic Rare --- Italian --- +, --- YGLD-ITC02 --- Yugi's Legendary Decks --- Ultra Rare --- Italian --- +, --- BP02-PT023 --- Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants --- Rare --- Portuguese --- +, --- BP02-PT023 --- Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants --- Mosaic Rare --- Portuguese --- +, --- YGLD-PTC02 --- Yugi's Legendary Decks --- Ultra Rare --- Portuguese --- +, --- DR2-SP066 --- Dark Revelation Volume 2 --- Ultra Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- IOC-SP065 --- Invasion of Chaos --- Ultra Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- GLD1-SP016 --- Gold Series --- Gold Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- BP01-SP007 --- Battle Pack: Epic Dawn --- Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- BP01-SP007 --- Battle Pack: Epic Dawn --- Starfoil Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- LCYW-SP026 --- Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack --- Secret Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- BP02-SP023 --- Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants --- Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- BP02-SP023 --- Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants --- Mosaic Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- YGLD-SPC02 --- Yugi's Legendary Decks --- Ultra Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- 307-010 --- Invader of Darkness (set) --- Ultra Rare --- Japanese --- +, --- 307-010 --- Invader of Darkness (set) --- Ultra Parallel Rare --- Japanese --- +, --- 307-010 --- Invader of Darkness (set) --- Ultimate Rare --- Japanese --- +, --- EE2-JP066 --- Expert Edition Volume.2 --- Ultra Rare --- Japanese --- +, --- 15AY-JPC02 --- Memories of the Duel King: Ceremonial Battle --- Ultra Rare --- Japanese --- +, --- RB02-JP001 --- Perfect Rulebook 2015 promotional card --- Millennium Rare --- Japanese --- +, --- DP17-JP012 --- Duelist Pack: Pharaoh's Memories --- Super Rare --- Japanese --- +, --- IOC-AE065 --- Invasion of Chaos --- Ultra Rare --- Asian-English --- +, --- IOC-KR065 --- Invasion of Chaos --- Ultra Rare --- Korean --- +, --- HGP2-KR066 --- Expert Edition Volume.2 --- Ultra Rare --- Korean --- +, --- ESP3-KR016 --- Expansion Pack Vol.3 --- Ultra Rare --- Korean --- + and --- DCP2-KR001 --- Duelist Card Playmat - Memories of the Duel King --- Ultra Rare --- Korean --- +
    Set information (JSON){ "number": "IOC-EN065", "name": "Invasion of Chaos", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "DR2-EN066", "name": "Dark Revelation Volume 2", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "GLD1-EN016", "name": "Gold Series", "rarity": "Gold Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "BP01-EN007", "name": "Battle Pack: Epic Dawn", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "BP01-EN007", "name": "Battle Pack: Epic Dawn", "rarity": "Starfoil Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "LCYW-EN026", "name": "Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack", "rarity": "Secret Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "BP02-EN023", "name": "Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "BP02-EN023", "name": "Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants", "rarity": "Mosaic Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "YGLD-ENC02", "name": "Yugi's Legendary Decks", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "IOC-065", "name": "Invasion of Chaos", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "North American English" } +, { "number": "DR2-FR066", "name": "Dark Revelation Volume 2", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "IOC-FR065", "name": "Invasion of Chaos", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "GLD1-FR016", "name": "Gold Series", "rarity": "Gold Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "BP01-FR007", "name": "Battle Pack: Epic Dawn", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "BP01-FR007", "name": "Battle Pack: Epic Dawn", "rarity": "Starfoil Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "LCYW-FR026", "name": "Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack", "rarity": "Secret Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "BP02-FR023", "name": "Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "BP02-FR023", "name": "Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants", "rarity": "Mosaic Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "YGLD-FRC02", "name": "Yugi's Legendary Decks", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "DR2-DE066", "name": "Dark Revelation Volume 2", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "IOC-DE065", "name": "Invasion of Chaos", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "GLD1-DE016", "name": "Gold Series", "rarity": "Gold Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "BP01-DE007", "name": "Battle Pack: Epic Dawn", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "BP01-DE007", "name": "Battle Pack: Epic Dawn", "rarity": "Starfoil Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "LCYW-DE026", "name": "Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack", "rarity": "Secret Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "BP02-DE023", "name": "Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "BP02-DE023", "name": "Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants", "rarity": "Mosaic Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "YGLD-DEC02", "name": "Yugi's Legendary Decks", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "DR2-IT066", "name": "Dark Revelation Volume 2", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "IOC-IT065", "name": "Invasion of Chaos", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "GLD1-IT016", "name": "Gold Series", "rarity": "Gold Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "BP01-IT007", "name": "Battle Pack: Epic Dawn", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "BP01-IT007", "name": "Battle Pack: Epic Dawn", "rarity": "Starfoil Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "LCYW-IT026", "name": "Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack", "rarity": "Secret Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "BP02-IT023", "name": "Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "BP02-IT023", "name": "Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants", "rarity": "Mosaic Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "YGLD-ITC02", "name": "Yugi's Legendary Decks", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "BP02-PT023", "name": "Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "Portuguese" } +, { "number": "BP02-PT023", "name": "Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants", "rarity": "Mosaic Rare", "region": "Portuguese" } +, { "number": "YGLD-PTC02", "name": "Yugi's Legendary Decks", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Portuguese" } +, { "number": "DR2-SP066", "name": "Dark Revelation Volume 2", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "IOC-SP065", "name": "Invasion of Chaos", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "GLD1-SP016", "name": "Gold Series", "rarity": "Gold Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "BP01-SP007", "name": "Battle Pack: Epic Dawn", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "BP01-SP007", "name": "Battle Pack: Epic Dawn", "rarity": "Starfoil Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "LCYW-SP026", "name": "Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack", "rarity": "Secret Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "BP02-SP023", "name": "Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "BP02-SP023", "name": "Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants", "rarity": "Mosaic Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "YGLD-SPC02", "name": "Yugi's Legendary Decks", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "307-010", "name": "Invader of Darkness (set)", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "307-010", "name": "Invader of Darkness (set)", "rarity": "Ultra Parallel Rare", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "307-010", "name": "Invader of Darkness (set)", "rarity": "Ultimate Rare", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "EE2-JP066", "name": "Expert Edition Volume.2", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "15AY-JPC02", "name": "Memories of the Duel King: Ceremonial Battle", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "RB02-JP001", "name": "Perfect Rulebook 2015 promotional card", "rarity": "Millennium Rare", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "DP17-JP012", "name": "Duelist Pack: Pharaoh's Memories", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "IOC-AE065", "name": "Invasion of Chaos", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Asian-English" } +, { "number": "IOC-KR065", "name": "Invasion of Chaos", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Korean" } +, { "number": "HGP2-KR066", "name": "Expert Edition Volume.2", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Korean" } +, { "number": "ESP3-KR016", "name": "Expansion Pack Vol.3", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Korean" } + and { "number": "DCP2-KR001", "name": "Duelist Card Playmat - Memories of the Duel King", "rarity": "Ultra Rare", "region": "Korean" } +
    Spanish database ID5,880 +
    Spanish loreDurante la End Phase, si esta carta fue InDurante la End Phase, si esta carta fue Invocada de Modo Normal o Especial en este turno: puedes seleccionar 1 Carta Mágica en tu Cementerio; añádela a tu mano. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Mago Oscuro del Caos" una vez por turno. Si esta carta destruye un monstruo de tu adversario en batalla, después del cálculo de daño: destierra a ese monstruo de tu adversario. Si esta carta boca arriba fuera a dejar el Campo, en su lugar destiérrala.a dejar el Campo, en su lugar destiérrala.
    Spanish nameMago Oscuro del Caos +
    Stars8 +
    Stars string8 +
    SummoningCan be Special Summoned and Can always be Special Summoned
    SupportSpell Cards
    TCG Advanced Format StatusUnlimited +
    TCG Traditional Format StatusUnlimited +
    Thai nameจอมเวทย์มนต์ดำแห่งกลียุค +
    Translated nameBlack Magician of Chaos +
    Turkish nameKaosun Kara Büyücüsü +
    TypeSpellcaster +
    Type TextSpellcaster +
    TypesSpellcaster + and Effect +
    Vietnamese namePhù Thuỷ Hắc Ám Của Sự Hỗn Mang +
    WC6 StatusUnlimited +

    Around Wikia's network

    Random Wiki