FANDOM


Dark Contract with the Swamp King
  • Japanese: 魔神王の契約書
  • Romaji: Mashin'ō no Keiyakusho
  • Translated: Contract with the Devil King
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Continuous.svg Continuous

Effect type

During your Main Phase: You can Fusion Summon 1 Fiend-Type Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand or field as Fusion Materials. You can only use this effect of "Dark Contract with the Swamp King" once per turn. If Summoning a "D/D" Fusion Monster this way, you can also banish monsters from your Graveyard as Fusion Material. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: Take 1000 damage.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 魔神王の契約書 「魔神王の契約書」の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分メインフェイズに発動できる。自分の手札・フィールドから、悪魔族の融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。「DD」融合モンスターを融合召喚する場合、自分の墓地のモンスターを除外して融合素材とする事もできる。②:自分スタンバイフェイズに発動する。自分は1000ダメージを受ける。
Mashin'ō no Keiyakusho

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.