Dark Contract with the Eternal Darkness
  • Japanese: 常闇の契約書
  • Romaji: Tokoyami no Keiyakusho
  • Translated: Contract with the Eternal Darkness
Card type

Trap TRAP.svg


Continuous.svg Continuous

Effect type

A player that does not control "Dark Contract with the Eternal Darkness" cannot activate Spell/Trap Cards that target a monster(s), also they cannot Tribute monsters on the field for a Tribute Summon or use them as Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz Materials for a Summon. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: Take 1000 damage.

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 常闇の契約書 ①:このカードが魔法&罠ゾーンに存在する限り、「常闇の契約書」をコントロールしていないるプレイヤーは、モンスターを対象とした魔法・罠カードを発動できない。また、フィールドのモンスターをアドバンス召喚のためにはリリースできず、融合・シンクロエクシーズ召喚の素材にもできない。②:自分スタンバイフェイズに発動する。自分は1000ダメージを受ける。
Tokoyami no Keiyakusho


Search categories

Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.