FANDOM


D/D Vice Typhon
  • Japanese: DDヴァイス・テュポーン
  • Romaji: Dīdī Vaisu Tyupōn
DDViceTyphon-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

7 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
During your Main Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was sent there this turn: You can Fusion Summon 1 "D/D/D" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, by banishing Fusion Materials listed on it from your Graveyard, including this card.
ATK / 2300   DEF / 2800
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese DDヴァイス・テュポーン ①:このカードが墓地へ送られたターンの自分メインフェイズに発動できる。「DDD」融合モンスターカードによって決められた、このカードを含む融合素材モンスターを自分の墓地から除外し、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。
Dīdī Vaisu Tyupōn

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.