FANDOM


D/D Savant Copernicus
  • Japanese: DD魔導賢者コペルニクス
  • Romaji: DīDī Madō Kenja Koperunikusu
  • Translated: D/D Magical Savant Copernicus
DDSavantCopernicus-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Pendulum Scale

1

1
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "D/D" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Once, while this card is in your Pendulum Zone, you can negate an activated Spell effect that would inflict damage to you, then destroy this card.
1
[ ]
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can send 1 "D/D" or "Dark Contract" card from your Deck to the Graveyard, except "D/D Savant Copernicus". You can only use this effect of "D/D Savant Copernicus" once per turn.
ATK / 0   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Pendulum EffectLore
Japanese DD魔導賢者コペルニクス ①:自分は「DD」モンスターしかペンデュラム召喚できない。この効果は無効化されない。②:このカードがペンデュラムゾーンに存在する限り1度だけ、自分にダメージを与える魔法カードの効果が発動した場合、その効果を無効にできる。その後、このカードを破壊する。「DD魔導賢者コペルニクス」のモンスター効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。デッキから「DD魔導賢者コペルニクス」以外の「DD」カードまたは「契約書」カード1枚を墓地へ送る。
DīDī Madō Kenja Koperunikusu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.