FANDOM


D/D Necro Slime
  • Japanese: DDネクロ・スライム
  • Romaji: DīDī Nekuro Suraimu
DDNecroSlime-JP-Anime-AV-2
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

1 CG Star

Effect type

[ ]
If this card is in your Graveyard: You can Fusion Summon 1 "D/D/D" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, by banishing Fusion Materials listed on it from your Graveyard, including this card. You can only use this effect of "D/D Necro Slime" once per turn.
ATK / 300   DEF / 300
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese DDネクロ・スライム 「DDネクロ・スライム」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが墓地に存在する場合に発動できる。「DDD」融合モンスターカードによって決められた、このカードを含む融合素材モンスターを自分の墓地から除外し、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。
DīDī Nekuro Suraimu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.