FANDOM


D/D Lamia
  • Japanese: DDラミア
  • Romaji: DīDī Ramia
DDLamia-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

1 CG Star

[ ]
If this card is in your hand or Graveyard: You can send 1 "D/D" or "Dark Contract" card from your hand or face-up from your field to the Graveyard, except "D/D Lamia"; Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "D/D Lamia" once per turn.
ATK / 100   DEF / 1900
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese DDラミア 「DDラミア」の効果は1ターンに1度しか発動できない。①:このカードが手札・墓地に存在する場合、手札及び自分フィールドの表側表示のカードの中から、「DDラミア」以外の「DD」カードまたは「契約書」カード1枚を墓地へ送って発動できる。このカードを特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚されたこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合に除外される。
DīDī Ramia

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn
Female

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.