FANDOM


D/D/D Knowledge King Tomb Conquistador
  • Japanese: DDD識慧王トゥーム・コンキスタドール
  • Kana: ディーディーディーしけいおうトゥーム・コンキスタドール
  • Romaji: Dīdīdī Shikeiō Tūmu Konkisutadōru
DDDKnowledgeKingTombConquistador-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

10 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Pendulum Scale

1

1
During your Standby Phase, if you would take damage by the effect of a "Dark Contract" card you control: You can gain that much LP, instead.
1
[ ]
Once per turn: You can send 1 "Dark Contract" card from your hand or face-up on your field to the Graveyard; this card gains 1000 ATK until the end of this turn. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can add 1 "Dark Contract" card from your Deck to your hand.
ATK / 3000   DEF / 2000
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Pendulum EffectLore
Japanese ディーディーディーけいおうトゥーム・コンキスタドール ①:自分スタンバイフェイズに、自分フィールドの「契約書」カードの効果で自分が効果ダメージを受ける場合に発動できる。代わりにその数値分だけ自分のLPを回復する。①:1ターンに1度、手札及び自分フィールドの表側表示のカードの中から、「契約書」カード1枚を墓地へ送って発動できる。このカードの攻撃力はターン終了時まで1000アップする。②:このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。③:このカードが戦闘で相手モンスターを破壊した場合に発動できる。デッキから「契約書」カード1枚を手札に加える。
Dīdīdī Shikeiō Tūmu Konkisutadōru

Images

Decks

Search categories

Stat changes
This card gains ATK
Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.