FANDOM


D/D/D Flame King Genghis
  • Japanese: DDD烈火王テムジン
  • Romaji: DīDīDī Rekkaō Temujin
  • Translated: D/D/D Flame King Temujin
DDDFlameKingGenghis-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

FIRE.svg FIRE

Level

6 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

Fusion Material
[ ]

If another "D/D" monster(s) is Special Summoned to your field, while you control this face-up card (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 "D/D" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "D/D/D Flame King Genghis" once per turn. If this card is destroyed by battle, or if this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect: You can target 1 "Dark Contract" card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand.
ATK / 2000   DEF / 1500
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese DDD烈火王テムジン

「DD」モンスター×2

「DDD烈火王テムジン」の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在し、自分フィールドにこのカード以外の「DD」モンスターが特殊召喚された場合、自分の墓地の「DD」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを特殊召喚する。②:このカードが戦闘または相手の効果で破壊された場合、自分の墓地の「契約書」カード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードを手札に加える。
DīDīDī Rekkaō Temujin
Korean DDD 열화왕 테무진
Dididi Yeolhwawang Temujin

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.