Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This card is not a member of the "Seal" archetype, because its Japanese name does not contain 「|
|This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, or its OCG/TCG lore. It may not be accurate or complete.|
- Japanese: 水晶の封印
- Kana: すいしょうのふういん
- Romaji: Suishō no Fūin
Select 1 face-up monster your opponent controls. That monster cannot attack, be Tributed, change its battle position, activate its effect(s), or be selected as an attack target. If your opponent controls no other monsters, monsters you control can attack your opponent directly. If the ATK of that monster changes, destroy this card. This card cannot be destroyed by other card effects.
Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)