FANDOM


Cross Damage
  • Japanese: クロス・ダメージ
  • Romaji: Kurosu Damēji
CrossDamage-JP-Anime-AV
Card type

Trap TRAP.svg

Property

Normal

Effect type

When an opponent's monster declares an attack: Any battle damage you take from that attack is also inflicted to your opponent.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese クロス・ダメージ ①:相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動できる。その戦闘で発生する自分への戦闘ダメージは相手も受ける。
Kurosu Damēji

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.