FANDOM


Cross Counter Trap
  • Japanese: クロス・カウンター・トラップ
  • Romaji: Kurosu Kauntā Torappu
CrossCounterTrap-EN-Manga-R
Card type

Trap Spell

Property

Normal

During the turn this card is sent to the Graveyard by the effect your opponent's card, you can activate up to 1 Trap Card from your hand.


Viz Media lore?: During the turn this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard by the effect your opponent's card, you can activate 1 Spell or Trap Card from your hand.

Appearances
Manga cards (Galleries: R)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese クロス・カウンター・トラップ このカードが相手の効果によって墓地に送られたターンに1枚まで手札から罠カード発動できる

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.