Cosmic Sanctuary
  • Japanese: 星の聖域
  • Kana: コスモ・サンクチュアリ
  • Romaji: Kosumo Sankuchuari
  • Translated: Cosmo Sanctuary
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg


Field.svg Field

Effect type

You can use Action Cards, but you can only have 1 Action Card in your hand.

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 星の聖域コスモ・サンクチュアリ ①:このカードがフィールドゾーンに存在する限り、アクションカードを使用できる。アクションカードは1枚しか手札に加える事ができない。
Kosumo Sankuchuari
Korean 별의 성역 ①:이 카드가 필드존에 존재하는 한, 액션 카드를 사용할 수 있다. 액션 카드는 1?? 패에 ??? 수 없다.
Byeol-ui Seong-yeog


Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.