Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Corridor to Dark World

96,659pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Page Help0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Corridor to Dark World
  • Japanese: 暗黒界に続く結界通路
  • Kana: あんこくかいにつづくけっかいつうろ
  • Romaji: Ankokukai ni Tsuzuku Kekkai Tsūro
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Quick-Play.svg Quick-Play

If you activate this card, you cannot Summon other monsters this turn. Special Summon 1 "Dark World" monster from your Graveyard.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese あんこくかいつづけっかいつう このカードを発動する場合、自分は発動ターン内に召喚反転召喚特殊召喚できない。自分の墓地から「暗黒界」と名のついたモンスター1体を特殊召喚する。
Ankokukai ni Tsuzuku Kekkai Tsūro

Images

Decks

Search categories

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki