FANDOM


Constellar Sombre
  • Japanese: セイクリッド・ソンブレス
  • Romaji: Seikuriddo Sonburesu
  • Translated: Sacred Sombres
ConstellarSombre-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

LIGHT.svg LIGHT

Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
You can only use each effect of "Constellar Sombre" once per turn. While this card is in the Graveyard, if it was sent there this turn, you can Normal Summon 1 "Constellar" monster for 1 less Tribute.
You can banish 1 "Constellar" monster from your Graveyard, then target 1 "Constellar" monster in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand, also, this card gains the following effect.
● This turn: You can activate this effect; Normal Summon 1 "Constellar" monster.
ATK / 1550   DEF / 1600
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese セイクリッド・ソンブレス 「セイクリッド・ソンブレス」の①②③の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分の墓地の「セイクリッド」モンスター1体を除外し、自分の墓地の「セイクリッド」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを手札に加える。②:このカードの①の効果を適用したターンのメインフェイズに発動できる。「セイクリッド」モンスター1体を召喚する。③:このカードが墓地へ送られたターン、「セイクリッド」モンスターを召喚する場合に必要なリリースを1体少なくできる。
Seikuriddo Sonburesu
Korean 세이크리드 솜브레스
Seikeulideu Sombeuleseu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn
Female

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.