Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Conquest of the Supreme Ruler

96,698pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Page Help0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Conquest of the Supreme Ruler
  • Japanese: 覇者の席巻
  • Kana: はしゃのせっけん
  • Romaji: Hasha no Sekken
Card type

Trap TRAP.svg

Property

Continuous.svg Continuous

Effect type

When a Synchro Monster you control destroys a Synchro Monster your opponent controls by battle, you can send this face-up card to the Graveyard to activate its effect. If you do, until the End Phase, the Normal and Special Summons of your opponent's monsters are negated.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese しゃせっけん 自分フィールド上に存在するシンクロモンスターが相手シンクロモンスターを戦闘によって破壊した時、このカードを墓地へ送って以下の効果を発動する。このカードを墓地へ送った後からこのターンのエンドフェイズ時まで、相手モンスターの召喚特殊召喚無効とする。
Hasha no Sekken

Images

Decks

Search categories

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki