FANDOM


Conduction Warrior Linear Magnum ±
  • Japanese: 超電導戦士 リニア・マグナム±
  • Kana: ちょうでんどうせんし リニア・マグナムプラスマイナス
  • Romaji: Chōdendōsenshi Rinia Magunamu Purasu Mainasu
  • Translated: Super-Electrical-Conductor Warrior - Linear Magnum Plus Minus
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

7 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

Description
[ ]
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by sending 1 Plus monster and 1 Minus monster from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard. When this card attacks, you can select 1 face-up Plus monster or Minus monster on the field to have this card gain ATK equal to half that monster's ATK, until the End Phase. If your opponent controls a Plus monster and/or Minus monster, this card must attack that monster, if able.
ATK / 2700   DEF / 1300
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Other languages

Name Lore
French Guerrier de Conduction Linéaires de Magnum Plus Minus
German Lineare Magnumkriegerleitung Plus Minus
Spanish Magno Guerrero Conductor Lineal Ambivalente/Guerrero Lineal de Condución Magna
Japanese ちょうでんどうせん リニア・マグナム±プラスマイナス 自分の手札及びフィールドの「磁石の戦士 Σ+」と「磁石の戦士 Ω-」を墓地に送り手札から特殊召喚できる。フィールド上のプラス及びマイナスモンスターの攻撃力の半分をこのカードの攻撃力に加える。
Chōdendōsenshi Rinia Magunamu Purasu Mainasu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Stat changes
This card gains ATK
Miscellaneous
Special Summon Monster

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.