Compensation Mediation
  • Japanese: 仲裁の代償
  • Kana: ちゅうさいのだいしょう
  • Romaji: Chūsai no Daishō
Card type

Trap TRAP.svg



Activate only when your opponent declares an attack. Your opponent selects 2 cards in their Graveyard. Shuffle this card with those cards and place them face-down on the field. Reveal 1 of them at random. If you reveal this card, end the Battle Phase. Afterwards, return the opponent's cards to the top of your opponent's Deck, and send this card to the Graveyard.

Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Other languages

Name Lore
Italian Puoi attivare questa carta solo quando il tuo avversario dichiara un attacco. Il tuo avversario seleziona 2 carte 2 carte nel suo cimitero. Quindi mischia questa carta con quelle carte e posizionale coperte sul Terreno. Scegli a caso 1 delle 3 carte. Se la carta scelta è questa, termina la Battle Phase. Quindi, fai ritornare le carte del tuo avversario in cima al suo Deck, e manda questa carta al Cimitero.
Japanese ちゅうさいだいしょう 相手プレイヤーは墓地から2枚カードを選ぶ。相手プレイヤーはそのカードとこのカードをシャッフルする。自分はその3枚の中から1枚カードを選択する。そのカードが「仲裁の代償」だった場合、このターンのバトルフェイズは終了となり、相手は残ったカードをランダムデッキの上に置く。「仲裁の代償」以外だった場合、バトルフェイズは続行し自分の引いたカードと「仲裁の代償」をそれぞれの墓地に置く。残った1枚を相手は自分のデッキの上に置く。
Chūsai no Daishō



Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.