Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, or its OCG/TCG lore. It may not be accurate or complete.|
- Japanese: コールド・スリーパー
- Romaji: Kōrudo Surīpā
When a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can select 1 of your unused Monster Card Zones. If you do, Special Summon the destroyed monster at the end of the Battle Phase. That monster cannot change its battle position. The selected Monster Card Zone cannot be used during this Duel.
Anime cards (Galleries: GX)
- Prevents Battle Position changes