FANDOM


Coffin of Dark Resurrection
  • Japanese: 黒魔族復活の棺
  • Romaji: Kuromazoku Fukkatsu no Hitsugi
  • Translated: Revival Coffin of the Black-Magic Tribe
CoffinofDarkResurrection-JP-Manga-DM
Card type

Trap

Activated when the opponent Summons a monster!! The opponent's monster, plus one of your own monsters, are sent to their respective Graveyards in exchange for the revival of one Black Magic User.


Viz Media lore?: Activated when the opponent Summons a monster. The opponent's monster, plus one of your own monsters, are sent to their respective Graveyards. Take one "Dark Magician" from your Graveyard and place it on the field under your control in Attack or Defense Position (face-up).

Appearances
Manga cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 黒魔族復活の棺 相手プレイヤーがモンスターを召喚した瞬間に発動!!
そのモンスターの魂と自軍のモンスター1体を引き換えに 墓地にある黒魔族を1体復活させる

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.