Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, or its OCG/TCG lore. It may not be accurate or complete.|
Cobal, Excavator of Dark World
- Japanese: 暗黒界の発掘師 コバル
- Kana: あんこくかいのはっくつし コバル
- Romaji: Ankokukai no Hakkutsushi Kobaru
During the End Phase of a turn you took Battle Damage, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent by a direct attack, you can send this face-up card to the Graveyard to add 1 "Dark World" card from your Graveyard to your hand.
Anime cards (Galleries: GX)