FANDOM


Clear Kuriboh
  • Japanese: クリアクリボー
  • Romaji: Kuriakuribō
ClearKuriboh-EN-Anime-MOV3
Attribute

LIGHT.svg LIGHT

[ ]
During either player's turn, when your opponent activates a monster effect that would inflict damage: You can discard this card; negate the activation. When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; draw 1 card, if it is a monster, you can Special Summon it, and if you do, the opponent's monster must attack that monster, if able.
4K Media lore?: During either player's turn, when your opponent activates a monster effect that would inflict damage: You can discard this card; negate the activation. When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; draw 1 card, if it is a monster, you can Special Summon it, then change the attack target to it. You can only use this effect of "Clear Kuriboh" once per turn.
ATK / 300   DEF / 200
Appearances
Anime cards (Galleries: The Dark Side of Dimensions)

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.