FANDOM


Chronomaly Colossal Head
  • Japanese: 先史遺産 コロッサル・ヘッド
  • Romaji: Ōpātsu Korossaru Heddo
  • Translated: OOPArts Colossal Head
ChronomalyColossalHead-JP-Anime-ZX
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
During either player's turn, you can banish this card from your Graveyard to target 1 Attack Position monster you control; change that target to Defense Position.
ATK / 800   DEF / 1600
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 先史遺産 コロッサル・ヘッド 墓地に存在するこのカードをゲームから除外する事で、自分フィールド上に存在する攻撃表示モンスター1体を守備表示にする事ができる。
Ōpātsu Korossaru Heddo

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.