FANDOM


Chaos Sorcerer
  • Japanese: カオス・ソーサラー
  • Romaji: Kaosu Sōsarā
ChaosSorcerer-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

6 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; banish that target. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.
ATK / 2300   DEF / 2000
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL · ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese カオス・ソーサラー このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地の光属性と闇属性モンスターを1体ずつゲームから除外して特殊召喚する。フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体をゲームから除外する事ができる。この効果を発動する場合、このターンこのカードは攻撃する事ができない。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
Kaosu Sōsarā

Images

Search categories

Attack categories
Cannot attack

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.