Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, or its OCG/TCG lore. It may not be accurate or complete.|
Chaos Phantasm Armityle
- Japanese: 混沌幻魔アーミタイル
- Kana: こんとんげんまアーミタイル
- Romaji: Konton Genma Āmitairu
- Translated: Chaos Phantom Demon Armityle
|ATK / DEF||
0 / 0
This card cannot be Special Summoned, except with "Dimension Fusion Destruction". This card cannot be destroyed by battle. This card can inflict 10,000 Battle Damage to a monster your opponent controls. During your Main Phase, you can switch control of this card to your opponent until the end of this turn. If you do, remove from play all other monsters your opponent controls during the End Phase of this turn.
Anime cards (Galleries: GX)
- Changes control